Music video – Life Outside by Tim Hayn

Written by Tim Hayn
Produced by Lewis Richards and Tim Hayn
Tim Hayn – Vocals, Rhythm Guitars, Clavinet, Trumpets
Lewis Richards – Bass, Organ, Rhodes, Lead Guitar
Ben Brinckerhoff – Drums, Percussion

17th Street Records, Costa Mesa, CA, 92627

Video Directed by Jon Polansky
Director of Photography / Editor – Danny Sue

Page last updated on May 19, 2014 at 11:28 am